Fleetwood Mac - Live (Remastered 2LP)

Fleetwood Mac - Live (Remastered 2LP)

  • Released: 25.06.2021
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  0603497850907
  • Barcode:  0603497850907

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
When Fleetwood Mac Released Their First Live Album In December 1980, It Captured The Legendary Band’s Most Iconic Lineup On Stage Demonstrating The Full Scope Of Their Collective, Creative Powers. Recorded Mostly During The World Tour For Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live Delivered A Double-Album’s Worth Of Exhilarating Performances That Included Massive Hits Like “Dreams” And “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” And “Don’t Stop.”
  1. Monday Morning
  2. Say You Love Me
  3. Dreams
  4. Oh Well
  5. Over & Over
  6. Sara
  7. Not That Funny
  8. Never Going Back Again
  9. Landslide
  10. Fireflies
  11. Over My Head
  12. Rhiannon
  13. Don’t Let Me Down Again
  14. One More Night
  15. Go Your Own Way
  16. Don’t Stop
  17. I’m So Afraid
  18. The Farmer’s Daughter

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.