OST: Escape From New York - John Carpenter

OST: Escape From New York - John Carpenter

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  738572149376

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1. Main Title
2. The Bank Robbery
3. "Prison Introduction" (Dialogue)
4. Over The Wall / Airforce One
5. He's Still Alive / Romero
6. "'Snake' Plissken" (Dialogue)
7. Orientation
8. "Tell Him" (Dialogue)
9. Engulfed Cathedral
10. Across The Roof
11. Descent Into New York
12. Back To The Pod - Version #1
13. Everyone's Coming To New York
14. "Don't Go Down There!" (Dialogue)
15. Back To The Pod - Version #2 / The Crazies Come Out
16. "I Heard You Were Dead!" (Dialogue)
17. Arrival At The Library
18. "You Are The Duke Of New York" (Dialogue)
19. The Duke Arrives / Barricade
20. President At The Train
21. "Who Are You?" (Dialogue)
22. Police Action
23. Romero And The President
24. The President Is Gone
25. 69th Street Bridge
26. Over The Wall
27. "The Name Is Plissken" (Dialogue)
28. Snake Shake

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.