This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Eric Clapton - The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vol 2 (10LP)


  • Released:  13.01.2023
  • Label:  Reprise
  • Genre:  Compilation
  • Catalogue No:  0093624895152
  • Barcode:  0093624895152

[{"variant_id":"44083630113080" , "metafield_value":""}]
Eric Clapton’s studio albums for Reprise Records are among the most beloved of the guitarist’s storied career and the focus of a new series of limited-edition, vinyl-only boxed sets. The first instalment, The Complete Reprise Studio Albums – Volume I, is available now The 180-gram, 12-LP set features Clapton’s first six studio albums for Reprise (Money and Cigarettes, Behind the Sun, August, Journeyman, From the Cradle, and Pilgrim) along with an additional LP of rarities from the era. The second instalment, coming in January, features 10 LPs that cover all five albums Clapton recorded for Reprise between 2001 and 2010, plus an LP exclusive to the collection that includes rarities from the same time.


1. Reptile

2. Got You On My Mind

3. Travelin’ Light

4. Believe In Life

5. Come Back Baby

6. Broken Down

7. Find Myself 5:15

8. I Ain’t Gonna Stand For It

9. I Want A Little Girl

10. Second Nature

11. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

12. Modern Girl

13. Superman Inside

Son & Sylvia Me & Mr Johnson (3-sided Album):

1. When You Got A Good Friend

2. Little Queen OF Spades

3. They're Red Hot

4. Me And The Devil Blues

5. Traveling Riverside Blues

6. Last Fair Deal Gone Down

7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues

8. Milkcow's Calf Blues

9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues

10. Come On In My Kitchen

11. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

12. Love In Vain

13. 32-20 Blues

14. Hell Hound On My Trail

Sessions For Robert J:

1. Sweet Home Chicago

2. Milkcow's Calf Blues

3. Terraplane Blues

4. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

5. Stop Breakin' Down Blues

6. Little Queen Of Spades

7. Traveling Riverside Blues

8. Me And The Devil Blues

9. From Four Until Late

10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues

11. Ramblin' On My Mind

Back Home:

1. So Tired

2. Say What You Will

3. I'm Going Left

4. Love Don't Love Nobody

5. Revolution

6. Love Comes To Everyone

7. Lost And Found

8. Piece Of My Heart

9. One Day

10. One Track Mind

11. Run Home To Me

12. Back Home


1. Travelin' Alone

2. Rocking Chair

3. River Runs Deep

4. Judgement Day

5. How Deep Is The Ocean

6. My Very Good Friend The Milkman

7. Can't Hold Out Much Longer

8. That's No Way To Get Along

9. Everything Will Be Alright

10. Diamonds Made From Rain

11. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful

12. Hard Time Blues

13. Run Back To Your Side

14. Autumn Leaves

Rarities Vol 2:

1. Johnny Guitar

2. Midnight Hour Blues

3. You Better Watch Yourself

4. Traveling Riverside Blues

5. Little Queen Of Spades

6. Take A Little Walk With Me

7. Losing Hand

8. I Was Fooled


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.