Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full (2LP)

Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full (2LP)

  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Barcode:  6025574145530

Regular price $33.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. I Ain't No Joke 
2. Eric B. Is On The Cut 
3. My Melody 
4. I Know You Got Soul 
5. Move The Crowd 
6. Paid In Full 
7. As The Rhyme Goes On 
8. Chinese Arithmetic 
9. Eric B. Is President 
10. Extended Beat 

Listen here

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.

Customer Reviews
4 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Mark B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Paid in Full, enjoyed almost in full

Back in the day I used to have this album on cassette, It's chock full of classic hip-hop tracks like 'Move The Crowd', 'I Ain't No Joke', 'I Know You Got Soul' and the title track. My only grumble is the the classic Cold Cut remix of 'Paid in Full' isn't included on side 4. This is an odd ommision as it's included on 95% of the old school hip-hop/rap compilations. The album comes with a digital download code too, which is always nice to have. Superb service from Wax And Beans during lockdown with their 'contactless delivery' option. Well done!