Erasure - The Neon (Black & Coloured Vinyl Versions)
Erasure - The Neon (Black & Coloured Vinyl Versions)

Erasure - The Neon (Black & Coloured Vinyl Versions)

  • Released: 21/08/2020
  • Label:  Mute
  • Genre:  Dance, Pop
  • Catalogue No:  LSTUMM455, STUMM455
  • Barcode:  5400863030537

Regular price £20.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Neon is Erasure’s 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’. The CD format is a special edition packaged in a 6 panel foil blocked card pack with 12 page booklet. Both the LP and Cassette come in special limited edition neon colours and include w/ high definition audio download code.
1. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
2. Nerves of Steel
3. Fallen Angel
4. No Point In Tripping
5. Shot A Satellite
6. Tower of Love
7. Diamond Lies
8. New Horizons
9. Careful What I Try to Do
10. Kid You’re Not Alone

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.