Ennio Morricone - Trio Infernale (LP) (RSD22)

Ennio Morricone - Trio Infernale (LP) (RSD22)

  • Released: 23/04/2022
  • Label:  Rustblade
  • Genre:  Rock, Soundtrack
  • Catalogue No:  LP01380
  • Barcode:  4250137213804

Regular price £39.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
UK Quantity: 500
Global Quantity: 1000

This item is a Record Store Day (RSD) 2022 item and is exclusively available in store from 8am on Saturday 23rd April 2022. All items are sold on a first come, first served basis and are limited to one copy per customer. Remaining stock will be on sale online from 8pm on Friday 29th April.

Colour: Magenta marbled vinyl

For his score to the 1974 European thriller, Il Trio Infernale the revered Italian composer Ennio Morricone conjured up dark, elegant pieces that echo the tone of the film. Highlights of the album include the dreamy, string-laden "Acide et Charme" and the playful yet ominous title track.
1. Acide Et Charme
2. Premiere Danse Nuptiale
3. Le Trio Inferna l
4. Promenade Nocturne
5. Deuxieme Danse Nuptiale
6. Acide Et Charme
7. Requiem A L´acide Sulfurique
8. Truffa
9. Derniere Danse Nuptiale .

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.