Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2LP)

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2LP)

  • Genre:  Rap
  • Barcode:  606949062910

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Public Service Announcement 2000
  2. Kill You
  3. Stan
  4. Paul
  5. Who Knew
  6. Steve Berman
  7. The Way I am
  8. The Real Slim Shady
  9. Remember Me? (feat RBX and Sticky Fingaz)
  10. I’m Back
  11. Marshall Mathers
  12. Ken Kaniff
  13. Drug Ballad (feat Dina Rae)
  14. Amityville (Bizarre)
  15. Bitch Please II (feat Dr Dre, Snoop Dog, XZibit and Nate Dogg)
  16. Kim
  17. Under The Influence (feat D12)
  18. Criminal

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.