Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By

  • Label:  Polydor
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No:  873517
  • Barcode:  0602508735172

Regular price $38.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hip Hop's undisputed heavyweight finally returns on vinyl. This item will be shipping out ahead of the September 18th release date.

1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating feat. Young M.A
3. You Gon’ Learn feat. Royce Da 5’9” & White Gold
4. Alfred (Interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights feat. Ed Sheeran
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla feat. Juice WRLD
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven feat. Skylar Grey
10. Yah Yah feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up feat. Anderson .Paak
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets feat. Don Toliver
19. I Will feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9” & Joell Ortiz
20. Alfred (Outro)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.