Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth (2LP Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl)

Elvis Costello - Brutal Youth (2LP Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl)

Regular price £25.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brutal Youth (1994) was Elvis Costello’s return to the sound heard earlier in his career. It was the first album in almost 10 years since he played with his backing band The Attractions on Blood And Chocolate (1986). Born Declan Patrick MacManus, the Grammy Award winning artist has had a fruitful career with over 35 albums to his name. Six of these, including Brutal Youth, were included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Featuring Nick Lowe on bass. Brutal Youth is unmistakably the best album Costello made in the ‘90s.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl, with just 300 copies in the UK
1. Pony St.
2. Kinder Murder
3. 13 Steps Lead Down
4. This Is Hell
5. Clown Strike
6. You Tripped At Every Step
7. Still Too Soon To Know
8. 20% Amnesia
9. Sulky Girl
10. London’s Brilliant Parade
11. My Science Fiction Twin
12. Rocking Horse Road
13. Just About Glad
14. All The Rage
15. Favourite Hour

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.