This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Montreux 1969


  • Released:  20.01.2023
  • Label:  Mercury Studios
  • Genre:  Jazz
  • Catalogue No:  4594731
  • Barcode:  0602445947317

[{"variant_id":"40160583024728" , "metafield_value":""}]
Mercury Studios will be releasing Ella Fitzgerald’s debut appearance at the Montreux Jazz Festival on CD & LP on January 20, 2023. Ella Fitzgerald “Live At Montreux 1969” features The First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics “I Won’t Dance”, “That Old Black Magic” along with a host of others.

1. Give Me The Simple Life

2. This Girl’s In Love With You

3. I Won’t Dance

4. A Place For Lovers

5. That Old Black Magic

6. I Love You Madly

7. Trouble Is A Man

8. Sunshine of Your Love

9. Well Alright Okay You Win

10. Hey Jude

11. Scat Medley

12. A House Is Not A Home


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.