This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Dylan John Thomas - Dylan John Thomas (Turquoise Vinyl)


  • Released:  02.02.2024
  • Label:  Ignition Records LTD
  • Catalogue No:  IGNLP235CI
  • Barcode:  5052946235034

[{"variant_id":"46857374826808" , "metafield_value":""}]

Brand new music from Dylan John Thomas following his 2 EPs last year. His new track ‘Yesterday’s Gone’ will be released on July 3rd.

Debut album coming early 2024. Fall headline tour to be announced in the Summer.


1. Fever

2. Feel The Fire

3. What I Need

4. Up in the Air

5. Now and Then

6. Melancholy's Cure

7. Rich Boy

8. Yesterday Is Gone

9. Champs-Élysées

10. When I Get Home

11. Jenna

12. Lovely Day

13. Wake Up Ma (Live at Barrowlands)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.