Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Vinyl)
Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Vinyl)

Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Vinyl)

  • Released: 27.05.2022
  • Label:  RCA
  • Genre:  Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B
  • Catalogue No:  19439945681
  • Barcode:  194399456811

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Titled after the fictional planet conceived by rapper/singer Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, hip hop and R&B styles. The artist's acclaimed third studio album includes the singles "Kiss Me More" featuring SZA, "You Right" featuring The Weeknd, "Need To Know" and "Woman", and also features guest appearances by Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, Eve and Gunna.

1. Woman

2. Naked

3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)

4. Get Into It (Yuh)

5. Need to Know

6. I Don’t Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)

7. Love To Dream

8. You Right (feat. The Weeknd)

9. Been Like This

10. Options (feat. Jid)

11. Ain’t Shit

12. Imagine

13. Alone

14. Kiss Me More (feat. Sza)

15. You Right – Extended

16. Up And Down

17. Tonight (feat. Eve)

18. Ride

19. Why Why (feat. Gunna)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.