Dion - Stomping Ground (2LP)

Dion - Stomping Ground (2LP)

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pioneering rock 'n' roll singer-songwriter Dion delivers yet another power collection of timeless blues with Stomping Ground.

This is the follow up to his universally acclaimed 2020 Keeping The Blues Alive Records debut, Blues With Friends. Dion has yet again enlisted the music world's most iconic and talented stars to bring his blues to life.

Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Keb' Mo', Joe Bonamassa, Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen, and more join Dion on this year's most heartfelt release!


1. Take It Back feat. Joe Bonamassa

2. Hey Diddle Diddle feat. G.E. Smith

3. Dancing Girl feat. Mark Knopfler

4. If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll feat. Eric Clapton

5. There Was A Time feat. Peter Frampton

6. Cryin' Shame feat. Sonny Landreth

7. The Night Is Young feat. Joe Menza & Wayne Hood

8. That's What The Doctor Said feat. Steve Conn

9. My Stomping Ground feat. Billy Gibbons

10. Angel In The Alleyways feat. Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen

11. I've Got To Get To You feat. Boz Scaggs & Joe and Mike Menza

12. Red House feat. Keb' Mo'

13. I Got My Eyes On You Baby feat. Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino

14. I've Been Watching feat. Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.