Dido - No Angel (Silver LP)

Dido - No Angel (Silver LP)

  • Released: 15/10/2021
  • Label:  Sony Music
  • Catalogue No:  19439927501

Regular price £28.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No Angel was the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Dido. Originally released on 1 June 1999. No Angel’s success was slow burning but grew eventually to become the bestselling album of 2001 and went on to be one of the best selling albums of the 21st Century in the UK. No Angel is a sleepy response to the torture of lost love, its folky pop quietly accented with elements of electronica. Now pressed on a limited edition silver vinyl exclusively for National Album Day.
1. Here With Me
2. Hunter
3. Don't Think Of Me
4. My Lover's Gone
5. All You Want
6. Thank You
7. Honestly Ok
8. Slide
9. Isobel
10. I'm No Angel
11. My Life
12. Take My Hand

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.