OST: Devonte Hynes - We Are Who We Are (2LP White Vinyl)

OST: Devonte Hynes - We Are Who We Are (2LP White Vinyl)

Regular price £25.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on the 'Milan Rercords' label - WE ARE WHO WE ARE (ORIGINAL SERIES SOUNDTRACK) is an album of music from HBO®’s new coming-of-age drama series from Luca Guadagnino. The album includes music carefully curated by Guadagnino and Emmy Award-winning music supervisor Robin Urdang and features the likes of Prince, Radiohead, David Bowie and more.

Also included on the album is a cover of Sade’s “Soldier of Love” performed by actress Francesca Scorsese, as well as three live performance tracks from Blood Orange newly recorded by Devonté Hynes for the show. In addition to the three Blood Orange performance tracks, producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonté Hynes supplements the soundtrack with his newly composed score which has been released digitally. Academy Award-nominated Luca Guadagnino brings his unique cinematic style to television for the first time with the eight-episode series We Are Who We Are.

A story about two American kids who live on a U.S. military base in Italy, the series explores friendship, first-love, identity, and immerses the audience in all the messy exhilaration and anguish of being a teenager – a story which could happen anywhere in the world, but in this case, happens in this little slice of America in Italy. The cast includes familiar faces like Chloë Sevigny (Big Love), Kid Cudi (Westworld and How to Make It in America), Jack Dylan Grazer (It), Alice Braga (Queen of the South), Spence Moore II (All American), as well as newcomers Jordan Kristine Seamón, Faith Alabi, Francesca Scorsese, Ben Taylor, Corey Knight, Tom Mercier and Sebastiano Pigazzi. 


1. The Long Ride II
2. Let Yourself Go I
3. The Last Day
4. Let Yourself Go II
5. Fraser's Bedroom
6. He Just Left
7. Notte Transfigurata I
8. The Long Ride
9. Good Job, Solider
10. Amorous Love
11. Notte Transfigurata II
12. Body Of Me
13. Julius Eastman - Stay On It
14. Julius Eastman - Gay Guerilla
15. John Adams - Century Rolls II Manny's Gum
16. John Adams - Two Fanfares For Orchestra/Short Ride In A Fast Machine
17. Prince - The Love We Make
18. Giorgio Moroder & Philip Oakey - Why Must The Show Go On
19. Anna Oxa - A Lei
20. Klaus Nomi - Keys Of Life
21. Klaus Nomi - Lightning Strikes
22. Arto Linday - Child Prodigy
23. John Adams - Three Weeks & I'm Still Outta My Mind
24. CCCP Fedeli Alla Linea - Emilia Paranoica
25. Blood Orange - Time Will Tell
26. Kip Hanrahan - Child Song
27. Francesca Scorsese - Soldier Of Love