Desert Sessions - Volumes 11 & 12

Desert Sessions - Volumes 11 & 12

  • Genre:  Electric
  • Barcode:  191401148818

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Move Together (lead vocal: Billy F. Gibbons)
2. Noses in Roses Forever (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)
3. Far East for the Trees
4. If You Run (lead vocal: Libby Grace)
5. Crucifire (lead vocal: Mike Kerr)
6. Chic Tweetz (vocals: Töôrnst Hülpft, Matt Berry)
7. Something You Can’t See (lead vocal: Jake Shears)
8. Easier Said Than Done (lead vocal: Joshua Homme)

    We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

    Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.