Del Amitri - Fatal Mistakes

Del Amitri - Fatal Mistakes

  • Released: 28.05.2021
  • Label:  Cooking Vinyl
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  COOKLP780
  • Barcode:  711297528015

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Del Amitri have released six studio albums. Their 1995 single "Roll to Me" reached number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. Five Del Amitri albums have reached the UK Top 10. Globally, Del Amitri have sold six million albums.
  1. You Can’t Go Back
  2. All Hail Blind Love
  3. Musicians And Beer
  4. Close Your Eyes And Think Of England
  5. Losing The Will To Die
  6. Otherwise
  7. It’s Feelings
  8. I’m So Scared Of Dying
  9. Mockingbird, Copy Me Now
  10. Missing Person
  11. Second Staircase
  12. Lonely
  13. Nation of Caners

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.