Deaf Havana - The Present is a Foreign Land

Deaf Havana - The Present is a Foreign Land

Regular price £24.99 This is a Pre-Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despite the impressive legacy Deaf Havana have built for themselves over the past decade, they’ve no interest in trading on past glories. Why would you, when the future is so exciting? They’re aware of the cliché but the siblings believe the new album ‘The Present Is A Foreign Land’ is the best thing they’ve ever made. A record that isn’t afraid of what other people might think, or where it sits in the wider rock scene, the twelve tracks are confident, cathartic and celebratory. Dealing in the expected and the surprising, it’s the album they’ve always wanted to make.

1. Pocari Sweat

2. 19dreams

3. I Put You Through Hell

4. Nevermind

5. On The Wire

6. Trying/Falling

7. Someone/Somewhere

8. Help

9. The Present is a Foreign Land

10. Kids

11. Going Clear

12. Remember Me