De La Soul - The Grind Date (2LP)

De La Soul - The Grind Date (2LP)

  • Label:  BMG
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No:  BMGCAT414DLP
  • Barcode:  4050538525861

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

De La Soul released their seventh album, The Grind Date, way back in 2004. The album was a star-studded affair with contributions from Ghostface Killah, Sean Paul, MF Doom, Flava Flav, Common and J Dilla. This is De La Soul producing song after song with no messing about in between. All killer, no filler, to quote a certain Deryck Whibley.


Side 1
1. The Future
2. Verbal Clap 
3. Much More (feat Yummy) 
4. Shopping Bags (She Got From You) 
5. The Grind Date 
Side 2
1. Church 
2. It's Like That (feat Carl Thomas) 
3. He Comes (feat Ghostface) 
4. Days Of Our Lives (feat Common) 
Side 3
1. Come On Down (feat Flava Flav) 
2. No (feat Butta Verses) 
3. Rock Co Kane Flow (feat MF Doom) 
4. Shoomp (feat Sean Paul) 
Side 4
1. The Grind Date (instrumental) 
2. Verbal Clap (instrumental) 
3. Shopping Bags (instrumental) 
4. Days Of Our Lives (instrumental) 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.