David Bowie - Under The Moonlight (White Vinyl)

David Bowie - Under The Moonlight (White Vinyl)

  • Label:  Coda Records
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  CRNVNY001
  • Barcode:  5060420346541

Regular price £16.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the ultimate highlights from the Sound & Vision performances.


1. Ziggy Stardust
2. Life On Mars
3. Changes
4. Starman
5. Space Oddity
6. Suffragette City
7. Heroes
8. Sound And Vision
9. Ashes To Ashes
10. Let's Dance
11. Modern Love

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.