David Bowie - Space Oddity (Picture Disc)

David Bowie - Space Oddity (Picture Disc)

  • Released: 19.06.2020
  • Label:  Parlophone
  • Barcode:  0190295468743

Regular price £33.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
David Bowie’s Space Oddity album was originally released in 1969 as an eponymous album. It was reissued under the title Space Oddity following the success of the Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars album. Here we have a replica of the 1972 picture disc version of the classic LP. The recording is the 2009 remaster. Limited edition Parlophone replica of the 1972 picture disc LP including poster.
1. Space Oddity
2. Unwashed & Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3. Letter To Hermione
4. Cygnet Committee
5. Janine
6. An Occasional Dream
7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
8. God Knows I'm Good
9. Memory Of A Free Festival

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.