DAS EFX - Hold It Down

DAS EFX - Hold It Down

  • Genre:  Rap
  • Barcode:  8719262008861

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Intro (Once Again)
  2. No Diggedy
  3. Knockin' Niggaz Off
  4. Here We Go
  5. Real Hip Hop (Original Version)
  6. Here It Is
  7. Microphone Master
  8. 40 & A Blunt
  9. Buck-Buck
  10. Intro
  11. Can't Have Nuttin'
  12. Alright
  13. Hold It Down
  14. Dedicated
  15. Ready To Rock Ruff Rhymes
  16. Represent The Real
  17. Comin' Thru
  18. Hardcore Rap Act
  19. Bad News

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.