This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition) (2LP)


  • Released:  17.03.2024
  • Label:  Colombia
  • Genre:  Electronic
  • Catalogue No:  19658808331
  • Barcode:  0196588083310

[{"variant_id":"47103061033272" , "metafield_value":""}]
Following the release of the critically acclaimed ‘Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition’ earlier this year, Daft Punk unveils a new iteration of their GRAMMY-award winning Album of the Year. This version strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of instrumentation on each track.

1. Give Life Back to Music (Drumless Edition)

2. The Game of Love (Drumless Edition)

3. Giorgio by Moroder (Drumless Edition)

4. Within (Drumless Edition)

5. Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (feat. Julian Casablancas)

6. Lose Yourself to Dance (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams)

7. Touch (Drumless Edition) (feat. Paul Williams)

8. Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)

9. Beyond (Drumless Edition)

10. Motherboard (Drumless Edition)

11. Fragments of Time (Drumless Edition) (feat. Todd Edwards)

12. Doin' it Right (Drumless Edition) (feat. Panda Bear)

13. Contact (Drumless Edition)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.