This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Cults - Static (RSD Essential Sky Blue Vinyl)


  • Released:  27.10.2023
  • Label:  Colombia
  • Genre:  Indie
  • Catalogue No:  19658784911
  • Barcode:  0196587849115

[{"variant_id":"47119742173496" , "metafield_value":""}]
First time on colour vinyl with 3 never-heard before bonus tracks! Static is the follow-up to Cults' critically adorned 2010 self-titled, debut release. Written and recorded over the course of 2012 in the band's home base of New York City, Static is produced by Cults with support from Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend) and Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out). The album is comprised of 11 tracks including lead single "I Can Hardly Make You Mine", "High Road" and the platinum-certified crowd favourite "Always Forever,” which is currently the band’s most popular track. In celebration of the 10th anniversary, the Static reissue will feature never-heard bonus tracks on a sky blue color vinyl.

1. I Know

2. I Can Hardly Make You Mine

3. Always Forever

4. High Road

5. Were Before

6. So Far

7. Keep Your Head Up

8. TV Dream

9. We've Got It

10. Shine A Light

11. No Hope

12. Barry (Bonus Track)

13. Hurting (Bonus Track)

14. Always Forever - Demo (Bonus Track)

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.