This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Passenger - All The Lights (Ten Year Anniversary Yellow Vinyl)


  • Released:  10.11.2023
  • Label:  Nettwerk
  • Genre:  Folk Rock
  • Catalogue No:  PASS23V03
  • Barcode:  5065002092236

[{"variant_id":"46868286275896" , "metafield_value":""}]
Ten years ago, UK singer/songwriter Mike Rosenberg, better known by his moniker Passenger, released All The Little Lights, his break-out album featuring the global smash hit “Let Her Go.” The years leading up to the album’s release were filled with personal and professional upheavals, and led him to a path of busking across the UK and eventually Australia, where he would record the life-changing album. Now, with billions of streams, Number One albums and countless sold-out global tours under his belt, Passenger is ready to celebrate everything before, during and after this era with All The Little Lights (Anniversary Edition), set for release on November 10th.

1. Things That Stop You Dreaming

2. Let Her Go (feat. Ed Sheeran)

3. Staring At The Stars

4. All The Little Lights

5. The Wrong Direction

6. Circles (feat. Gabrielle Aplin)

7. Keep On Walking

8. Patient Love

9. Life’s For The Living (feat. Foy Vance)

10. Holes

11. Feather On The Clyde (feat. Nina Nesbitt)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.