Cluster - Zuckerzeit (Anniversary Edition) (1LP)

Cluster - Zuckerzeit (Anniversary Edition) (1LP)

  • Released: 14.06.2024
  • Label:  Bureau B
  • Genre:  Krautrock
  • Catalogue No:  BB447LTD
  • Barcode:  4015698762471

Regular price £29.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 1974, Cluster entered the sugar era. This doesn’t mean that they had finally arrived in their promised land, but they had simply moved from Berlin to the country, to a small place called Forst on the river Weser. Many a thing had changed for band members Moebius and Roedelius since Cluster II: They had moved from boisterous Berlin to this calm rural village, they had founded the band Harmonia, had set up their own studio and had bought new equipment. As a result of this and many other things, new impulses were noticeably spurring the evolution of their music. The album Zuckerzeit (“sugar era”) launched a revolution for Cluster.


1. Hollywood

2. Caramel 

3. Rote Riki 

4. Rosa

5. Caramba 

6. Fotschi Tong 

7. James

8. Marzipan 

9. Rotor 

10. Heiße Lippen

Listen here

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.