Circa Waves - What's It Like Over There? (LRS)

Circa Waves - What's It Like Over There? (LRS)

  • Label:  Prolifica
  • Catalogue No:  PROINC001VCC
  • Barcode:  5400863032944

Regular price £20.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description - #Loverecordstores item

This item is a Love Record Store day item. Love Record Store day items will be available at 09:00 on the 20th June 2020 to purchase. We cannot reserve any items, but do let us know using the contact form below if you're interested in this, so we can be sure to order enough items for demand! See you on the 20th June.

  1. What's It Like Over There?
  2. Sorry I'm Yours
  3. Times Won't Change Me
  4. Movies
  5. Me, Myself And Hollywood
  6. The Way We Say Goodbye
  7. Be Somebody Good
  8. Passport
  9. Motorcade
  10. Saviour
  11. Movies
  12. Be Somebody Good

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.