This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Christopher Bear & Daniel Rossen: Past Lives (White Vinyl)


  • Released:  26.01.2024
  • Label:  A24 Music
  • Genre:  Soundtrack
  • Catalogue No:  A24M016lp-C1
  • Barcode:  617308064506

[{"variant_id":"47362469626168" , "metafield_value":""}]
Original Soundtrack for A24’s Past Lives, featuring original score by Christopher Bear and Daniel Rossen and the original song “Quiet Eyes” by Sharon Van Etten. Pressed on cloud white vinyl, with original paintings by renowned artist Na Kim.

1. If You Leave Something Behind

2. Crossing

3. You Gain Something Too

4. Do You Remember Me?

5. I Remember You

6. Across The Ocean

7. Crossing II

8. In Yun

9. We Live Here

10. Why Are You Going to New York

11. Staring at a Ghost

12. Bedroom

13. An Immigrant and a Tourist

14. Eight Thousand Layers

15. See You

16. Quiet Eyes (Sharon Van Etten)

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.