Cavetown - Sleepyhead (Baby Pink Vinyl)

Cavetown - Sleepyhead (Baby Pink Vinyl)

  • Released: 17/04/2020
  • Label:  Sire Records
  • Barcode:  093624894247

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robin Skinner makes music by himself, in his bedroom, but his songs belong to the world. The son of a professional flautist and Cambridge University’s director of music, the 20-year-old UK singer/songwriter—who’s performed under the name CAVETOWN since 2013—has musical talent literally embedded in his DNA. But that underlying musical theory is nothing without the emotional underpinnings that take a song from technically proficient to transformatively powerful.

  1. Sweet Tooth
  2. For You
  3. Telescope
  4. Feb 14
  5. Pyjama Pants
  6. Trying
  7. Things That Make It Warm
  8. Snail (with Chloe Moriondo)
  9. Wishing Well (Cavetown, Drew Monson)
  10. I Miss My Mum
  11. Empty Bed


We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.