Carole King - Tapestry: Live In Hyde Park

Carole King - Tapestry: Live In Hyde Park

  • Genre:  Folk
  • Barcode:  8719262005341

Regular price £25.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. I Feel the Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It's Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way over Yonder
  7. Way Over Yonder
  8. You've Got a Friend
  9. Where You Lead
  10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  11. Smackwater Jack
  12. Tapestry
  13. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  14. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  15. It Might as Well Rain Until September
  16. Go Away little Girl
  17. I`m Into Something Good
  18. One Fine Day
  19. Hey Girl
  20. Chains
  21. Jazzman
  22. Up On the Roof
  23. Locomotion
  24. I Feel the Earth Move (Reprise)
  25. You've Got a Friend (Reprise)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.