Bruce Springsteen - Live In New York City

Bruce Springsteen - Live In New York City

  • Released: 21/02/2020
  • Label:  Columbia
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  19075978951
  • Barcode:  190759789513

Regular price £33.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. My Love Will Not Let You Down 
2. Prove It All Night 
3. Two Hearts 
4. Atlantic City 
5. Mansion On The Hill 
6. The River 
7. Youngstown 
8. Murder Incorporated 
9. Badlands 
10. Out In The Street 
11. Born To Run 
12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 
13. Land Of Hope And Dreams 
14. American Skin (41 Shots) 
15. Lost In The Flood 
16. Born In The U.S.A. 
17. Don't Look Back 
18. Jungleland 
19. Ramrod 
20. If I Should Fall Behind 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.