Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Dublin

  • Released: 21/02/2020
  • Label:  Columbia
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  19075978961
  • Barcode:  190759789612

Regular price $44.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Atlantic City 
2. Old Dan Tucker 
3. Eyes On The Prize 
4. Jesse James 
5. Further On (Up The Road) 
6. O Mary Don't You Weep 
7. Erie Canal 
8. If I Should Fall Behind 
9. My Oklahoma Home 
10. Highway Patrolman 
11. Mrs. McGrath 
12. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live 
13. Jacob's Ladder 
14. Long Time Comin' 
15. Open All Night 
16. Pay Me My Money Down 
17. Growin' Up 
18. When The Saints Go Marching In 
19. This Little Light Of Mine 
20. American Land 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.