Bruce Springsteen - In Concert: MTV Unplugged

Bruce Springsteen - In Concert: MTV Unplugged

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  889854601515

Regular price £27.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Red Headed Women
  2. Better Days
  3. Atlantic City
  4. Darkness on the Edge of Town
  5. Man’s Job
  6. Human Touch
  7. Lucky Town
  8. I Wish I Were Blind
  9. Thunder Road
  10. Light of Day
  11. If I Should Fall Behind
  12. Living Proof
  13. My Beautiful Reward
Listen here

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.