Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

  • Released: 21/02/2020
  • Label:  Columbia
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  19075978931
  • Barcode:  190759789315

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Growin' Up 
2. Seaside Bar Song 
3. Rendezvous 
4. Hearts Of Stone 
5. Where The Bands Are 
6. Loose Ends 
7. I Wanna Be With You 
8. Born In The U.S.A. 
9. My Love Will Not Let You Down 
10. Lion's Den 
11. Pink Cadillac 
12. Janey Don't You Lose Heart 
13. Sad Eyes 
14. Part Man, Part Monkey 
15. Trouble River 
16. Brothers Under The Bridge 
17. The Fever 
18. The Promise 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.