Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent (Remaster)

Bronski Beat - The Age Of Consent (Remaster)

Regular price £21.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This era defining, pop classic includes debut single ‘Small Town Boy’, a huge global hit, which continues to resonate across generations and remains a dance-floor staple. Remastered from original 1984 analogue tapes. New sleeve notes from Jimmy Somerville, Mike Thorne and Paul Flynn

1. Why? (Remastered)

2. It Ain’t Necessarily So (Remastered)

3. Screaming (Remastered)

4. No More War (Remastered)

5. Love & Money (Remastered) 

6. Smalltown Boy (Remastered)

7. Heatwave So (Remastered)

8. Junk (Remastered)

9. Need A Man Blues (Remastered)

10. I Feel Love/Johnny Remember Me (Remastered)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.