This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer - Scream VI (Music From The Motion Picture) (Limited Edition 2LP)


[{"variant_id":"46298557776184" , "metafield_value":""}]
The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer.

1. Scream VI Suite

2. Prelude

3. Something Red

4. Walk It Off

5. Warmer Colder

6. Sam At The Shrink

7. Sam And Danny

8. Not Overreacting

9. Bodega

10. Stalking The Aisles

11. Stuck In Town

12. Last Therapy Session

13. It’s A Franchise

14. Ghostface History

15. Sam Is Suspect

16. The Core Four

17. Apartment Mayhem

18. Don’t Trust Anyone

19. Off The Case

20. The Shrine

21. Game Recognize Game

22. Make Your Own Family

23. No Press Allowed

24. Tracing The Call

25. Gale’s Apartment

26. Gale Vs Ghostface

27. Tara’s Plan

28. Two Subways

29. Kill Box

30. Trapped

31. Tara And Chad

32. Theater Ambush

33. Standoff

34. Revelations

35. The Grand Finale

36. Revenge

37. Together

38. Haunted


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.