Bob Dylan - The Many Faces Of Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - The Many Faces Of Bob Dylan

  • Genre:  Folk
  • Barcode:  7798093712322

Regular price £18.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disc: 1

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
5. Boots Of Spanish Leather
6. Fixin'to Die
7. Man Of Constant Sorrow
8. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
9. Gospel Plow
10. Po Lazarus
11. Sally Gal
12. Girl From The North Country
13. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
14. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down


Disc: 2

1. Handsome Molly
2. Farewell (Fare Thee Well)
3. (I Hear That) Lonesome Whistle
4. Baby, Please Don't Go
5. Who Killed Davey Moore
6. The Girl I Left Behind
7. Hard Travelling
8. Bob Dylan's Dream (De Freehwelin)
9. Makes A Long Time Man Feel Bad
11. The Death Of Emmett Till
12. Stealin'
13. In The Pines
14. Backwater Blues


Disc: 3


1. Lost Highway
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Fixin' To Die
4. The Ballad Of Casey Jones
5. Old Age Pension Check
6. Cocaine Blues
7. Silver Dagger
8. No Depression In Heaven
9. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave
10. East Virginia
11. Hard Times In The Mill
12. Poor Lazarus
13. Sales Tax On The Women
14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
15. The Farmer Is The Man That Feeds Us All

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.