Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde

  • Label: 
  • Genre:  Folk
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  888751463110
Regular price £19.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Please contact us if you are interested in ordering this item.


Side A

1. Rainy Day Women
2. Pledging My Time
3.Visions Of Johanna
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)

Side B

1. I Want You
2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
3. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
4. Just Like a Woman

Side C

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine
2. Temporary Like Achilles
3. Absolutely Sweet Marie
4. 4th Time Around
5. Obviously 5 Believers

Side D

1. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands