Blur - Modern Life Is Rubbish (2LP Transparent Orange) (NAD23)
Blur - Modern Life Is Rubbish (2LP Transparent Orange) (NAD23)

Blur - Modern Life Is Rubbish (2LP Transparent Orange) (NAD23)

  • Released: 14.10.2023
  • Barcode:  5054197543296

Regular price $52.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Blur’s classic second album Modern Life Is Rubbish turned 30 this year and to celebrate this occasion, Parlophone are releasing a limited, coloured vinyl edition, for National Album Day in October. Modern Life Is Rubbish is regarded as one of the defining releases of the Britpop era. The album features the singles For Tomorrow, Sunday Sunday and Chemical World.
1. For Tomorrow
2. Advert
3. Colin Zeal
4. Pressure On Julian
5. Star Shaped
6. Blue Jeans
7. Chemical World
8. Intermission
9. Sunday Sunday
10. Oily Water
11. Miss America
12. Villa Rosie
13. Star Shaped
14. Blue Jeans
15. Chemical World
16. Intermission

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.