Billy Talent - Crisis of Faith (Green Vinyl)

Billy Talent - Crisis of Faith (Green Vinyl)

  • Released: 21.01.2022
  • Label:  Spinefarm
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  0602438329342

Regular price £28.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Canadian rockers Billy Talent announce their new album ‘Crisis Of Faith’, featuring the singles ‘I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better), ‘Reckless Paradise’ and ‘Forgiveness I + II’.

1. Forgiveness I + II

2. Reckless Paradise

3. I Beg To Differ (This Will Get Better)

4. The Wolf

5. Reactor

6. Judged

7. Hanging Out With All The Wrong People

8. End Of Me

9. One Less Problem

10. For You

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.