Ben E. King - Stand By Me Forever

Ben E. King - Stand By Me Forever

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  8719039000463

Regular price £13.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Stand By Me
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. He Will Break Your Heart
4. Ecstasy
5. Besame Mucho
6. There Goes My Baby
7. On The Horizons
8. Tell Daddy
9. Show Me The Way
10. At Last
11. Spanish Harlem
12. Amore
12. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
13. This Magic Moment
14. Young Boy Blues
15. It's All In The Game
16. First Taste Of Love
17. Perfidia
18. Fever
19. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.