Belinda Carlisle - Live Your Life Be Free (Picture Disc) (NAD23)

Belinda Carlisle - Live Your Life Be Free (Picture Disc) (NAD23)

  • Released: 14.10.2023
  • Label:  FALSE
  • Barcode:  5014797910409

Regular price $35.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Released in October 1991, and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly, and David Munday, Belinda’s fourth solo album features four more huge hit singles: “Live Your Life Be Free”, “Do You Feel Like I Feel?”, “Half The World” and “Little Black Book”. This classic album is issued as a limited edition picture disc for the first time for national album day, housed in a die-cut sleeve.
1. Live Your Life Be Free
2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
3. Half The World
4. You Came Out Of Nowhere
5. You’re Nothing Without Me
6. I Plead Insanity
7. Emotional Highway
8. Little Black Book
9. Love Revolution
10. World Of Love
11. Loneliness Game

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.