Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique

  • Label: 
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  602577057847

Regular price £20.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.


1. To All the Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
10. Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask for Janice
15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse
a. 59 Chrystie Street
b. Get on the Mic
c. Stop That Train
d. A Year and a Day
e. Hello Brooklyn
f. Dropping Names
g. Lay It on Me
h. Mike on the Mic
i. A.W.O.L.