Babybird - Ugly Beautiful (2LP) (NAD23)

Babybird - Ugly Beautiful (2LP) (NAD23)

  • Released: 14.10.2023
  • Label:  FALSE
  • Catalogue No:  4050538947359
  • Barcode:  4050538947359

Regular price $39.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The classic (anti) Britpop album issued on vinyl for the first time since its original 1996 release. Contains 4 UK top 40 singles: Candy Girl, Goodnight, Cornershop and the massive top 3 hit and radio favourite, You’re Gorgeous.
1. Goodnight
2. Candy Girl
3. Jesus Is My Girlfriend
4. I Didn't Want To Wake You Up
5. Dead Bird Sings
6. Atomic Soda
7. You're Gorgeous
8. Bad Shave 2
9. Cornershop
10. King Bing
11. You & Me
12. 45 & Fat
13. Too Handsome To Be Homeless
14. July
15. Baby Bird
Listen here

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.