This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Avicii - True (10th Anniversary) (2LP)


  • Released:  03.11.2023
  • Label:  UMR
  • Genre:  EDM
  • Catalogue No:  5840050
  • Barcode:  0602458400502

[{"variant_id":"46848997654840" , "metafield_value":""}]
Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album True, two new limited-edition vinyl formats will be released. True will be reissued on an exclusive new colour (Blue 1LP), whilst remix album True: Avicii By Avicii is released on vinyl for the first time (2LP). True features 4 x global hit singles Wake Me Up (now over 2B Spotify streams), Hey Brother, Addicted To You & You Make Me.

1. Wake Me Up

2. You Make Me

3. Hey Brother

4. Addicted To You

5. Dear Boy

6. Liar Liar

7. Shame On Me

8. Lay Me Down

9. Hope There's Someone


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.