August Pablo - Rockers Comes East

August Pablo - Rockers Comes East

Regular price £14.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the release of Rockers Come East in 1987 Augustus Pablo continued to 'mix up the vibes a little more'. Featuring digi-dubs to Junior Delagado’s hits Raggamuffin Year and Call Me, steppers like Sun Ray Dub and the deep and heavy Zion Seals Dub the album continued Pablo's journey into a revolutionary new age. Recorded at HC&F, Creative Sound and Tuff Gong studios, engineered by Philip Smart and Michael Carroll, here's another great longplayer re-issued with the Greensleeves seal of quality.


1. Pablo Meets P Smart In L.I.
2. Progression Dub
3. Revelino Dub
4. Babylon Losing Dub
5. Sun Ray Dub
6. Jah D Special
7. Rockers Come East
8. Dubbing The Oppresors
9. Zion Seals Dub