Ariana Grande - k bye for now (Live) (CD) RSD2021

Ariana Grande - k bye for now (Live) (CD) RSD2021

  • Label:  Island
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  3523488

Regular price £15.99 RSD 2021 - DROP 1

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 1.

Available in store from 08:00 Saturday 12th June (subject to change based on government COVID19 updates), with remaining stock released online at 6pm.

All items restricted to one copy per customer only.

Format: CD
UK Quantity: 500
Global Quantity:

k bye for now' is Ariana Grande's first live album, recorded during her Sweetener tour. The Sweetener tour featured over 80 shows across three continents. This was also the first time Ariana produced her own project.

All details are as supplied by the label/distributor and are subject to change without notice.
1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. god is a woman
3. bad idea
4. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored
5. r.e.m
6. be alright
7. sweetener
8. successful
9. side to side
10. 7 rings
11. love me harder
12. breathin
13. needy
14. fake smile
15. make up
16. right there
17. you'll never know
18. break your heart right back
19. NASA
20. tattooed heart
21. only 1
22. goodnight n go
23. get well soon
24. in my head interlude
25. everytime
26. the light is coming
27. into you
28. my heart belongs to daddy
29. dangerous woman
30. break free
31. no tears left to cry (ft. to cry)
32. thank u, next

All details are as supplied by the label/distributor and are subject to change without notice.

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.