Alter Bridge - AB III

Alter Bridge - AB III

Regular price £21.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

AB III is the third studio album by the rock band Alter Bridge, released on October 8, 2010.

Side A
A1 Slip To The Void
A2 Isolation
A3 Ghost Of Days Gone By
A4 All Hope Is Gone

Side B
B1 Still Remains
B2 Make It Right
B3 Wonderful Life
B4 I Know It Hurts

Side C
C1 Show Me A Sign
C2 Fallout
C3 Breathe Again

Side D
D1 Coeur D'Alene
D2 Life Must Go On
D3 Words Darker Than Their Wings