This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death: Live At Hammersmith 2009 (2LP Red Vinyl + DVD)


  • Released:  08.03.2024
  • Label:  earMUSIC
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  0217090EMU
  • Barcode:  4029759170907

[{"variant_id":"47850044457272" , "metafield_value":""}]

Step into the electrifying world of Alice Cooper with "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009." This riveting live album captures the essence of Cooper's legendary performance at Hammersmith Apollo, London. Immerse yourself in the theatrical spectacle as the iconic shock rocker delivers a spine-chilling show, featuring classic hits such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy," "School's Out" and "Poison." Feel the energy of the crowd and witness Cooper's unparalleled showmanship as he weaves a macabre tale on stage.

The album showcases not just the music but the theatrical mastery that has made Alice Cooper a pioneer in the realm of rock spectacles. The flawless recording transports you to the heart of the concert, making it a must-have for avid fans and new listeners alike. With a track list that reads like a greatest hits compilation, "Theatre Of Death" is a sonic journey through Cooper's illustrious career. The raw intensity of his vocals, coupled with the precision of the band, creates an unforgettable experience. This album is a testament to Alice Cooper's enduring influence and a celebration of his status as a true rock icon. "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009" is a captivating musical odyssey that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Elevate your music collection with this live masterpiece, as it sees a release on vinyl for the very first time. It will be pressed on a limited run of 180g double red vinyl, including a DVD showcasing the whole concert and as special goodie a numbered concert ticket replica, that takes you back to the world of horror.


Side A:

1. School’s Out

2. Department Of Youth

3. I’m Eighteen

4. Wicked Young Man

5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry

6. Go To Hell

7. Guilty

Side B:

8. Welcome To My Nightmare

9. Cold Ethyl

10. Poison

11. The Awakening

12. From The Inside

13. Nurse Rozetta

14. Is It My Body?

Side C:

15. Be My Lover

16. Only Women Bleed

17. I Never Cry

18. The Black Widow

19. Vengeance Is Mine

20. Devil’s food

21. Dirty Diamond

Side D:

22. Billion Dollar Babies

23. Killer

24. I Love The Dead

25. No More Mr. Nice Guy

26. Under My Wheels

27. School’s Out

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.