This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2LP Crystal Clear Vinyl)


  • Released:  13.01.2023
  • Label:  Rough Trade Records
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  RT0397LPX
  • Barcode:  191402039719

[{"variant_id":"40162955100248" , "metafield_value":""}]
Rough Trade Records will commemorate the 10th anniversary of Alabama Shakes’ internationally acclaimed debut album, Boys & Girls, with a two-disc deluxe edition. Hailed as one of the best albums of 2012 by Rolling Stone and numerous other publications, Boys & Girls entered Billboard’s Independent Albums chart at No. 1. It went on to attain Platinum certification and earn the band multiple GRAMMY nominations. Lead single “Hold On" was voted the #1 Best Song of 2012 by Rolling Stone.. Repackaged in a foil-board gatefold jacket with new, unreleased photos, Boys & Girls 10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition contains the album’s original 11 songs plus an additional 11 tracks from the band’s explosive live performance on KCRW’s “Morning Becomes Eclectic,” which aired in the months leading up to the album’s release.

1. Hold On

2. I Found You

3. Hang Loose

4. Rise To The Sun

5. You Ain't Alone

6. Goin' To The Party

7. Heartbreaker

8. Boys & Girls

9. Be Mine

10. I Ain't The Same

11. On Your Way

12. Hang Loose (Live At KCRW)

13. I Found You (Live At KCRW)

14. Be Mine (Live At KCRW)

15. I Ain’t The Same (Live At KCRW)

16. Mama (Live At KCRW)

17. Goin’ To The Party (Live At KCRW)

18. Hold On (Live At KCRW)

19. Boys & Girls (Live At KCRW)

20. Always Alright (Live At KCRW)

21. Rise To The Sun (Live At KCRW)

22. Heavy Chevy (Live At KCRW)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.